## भारतसरकारGOVERNMENT OF INDIA

## वित्तमंत्रालयMINISTRY OF FINANCE

राजस्वविभागDEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीयअप्रत्यक्षकरएवं सीमाशुल्कबोर्ड

CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS
सीमाशुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्कगृह, विलिंग्डनआईलेंड, कोचीन

CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009

Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.inControl Room: 0484-2666422 E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in Fax: 0484-2668468

## PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 13/2022

The following transfer and postings in the grade of Superintendent of Customs are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.No	Name (S/Shri)	From	То
1	P J Maria Tresa	Airport	ACC (Courier)
2	Neal Antony D'Cruz	SIIB	ACC (Courier)
3	T Androse	Vigilance	Airport(Adjudication)
4	O F Jose	R&I	Airport
5	Hitesh Kumar Meena	R&I	Airport
6	K S Kanthi	Legal	Airport
7	L Rajeev Kumar	Legal	Airport
8	K Sreekumar	Cochin Shipyard	Airport
9	K Pradeep	Appeal Unit	Airport
10	K Sathish	ACC(Courier)	Airport
11	Suresh M	CSD	Airport
12	Jenny Saji	DBK& Refund	Airport
13	A N Jojo	Review Cell	Airport
14	P D Pramod	R&I	Airport
15	K N Prasanth	Airport	Airport(Admin)
16	Harish Kumar	Airport	Appeal Unit
17	K P Suresh Kumar	IAD	Appeal Unit
18	Ritesh Kumar Singh	EDI	Adjudication & FAG
			Monitoring Cell
19	Abhishek Bajpai	I&B	CSD
20	Anurag Sethiya	BRC	DBK&BRC
21	N G Jaison	CSD	DBK & Refund
22	Sudheer Mallik	Airport	Export Assessment &
		-	CSD(Admin)
23	Pappu Bhagat	GP	EDI
24	Moloy Das	EOU	EOU & AEO Cell
25	S Roshini	Airport	GP
26	Deepak Meena	Appeal Unit	GP
27	Sunil Kumar(663)	Airport Adjudication	GP
28	N Lalitha	Review Cell	IAD

29	K V Ramesh	CCU	IAD
30	P V Raju	Airport	KSIE CFS
31	T P Nandakumar	Airport	Legal Section
32	M V Sreejisha	PAD	Legal Section
33	Anoop Ponnari	GP	R&I (CCP)
34	M Chenchu Raman	UB(Sea)	R&I (CCP)
35	V R Sunil Kumar	Airport	R&I (CCP)
36	Balavinayak	On Joining	R&I (CCP)
37	Adarsh Hari	DBK	R&I (CCP)
38	P Rejith Kumar	Airport	R&I (CCP)
39	K I Yoosaf	Airport	R&I (CCP)
40	N G Krishnan Kutty	CCU	R&I (CCP)
41	K T Anil Kumar	GP	R&I (CCP)
42	Faraz Ali	KSIE CFS	R&I (CCP)
43	K Sudhesh Kumar	CCU(Tech)	R&I (CCP)
44	A S Rajeevan	Legal	R&I (CCP)
45	K B Sameer	Airport	R&I (CCP)
46	Anand Kumar	CSD	R&I (CCP)
47	Dheeraj Kumar Singh	ACC(Courier)	Revenue Recovery
48	Jyothi Mohan	CCU(Adjudication)	Revenue Recovery
49	J Rajesh Kumar	IAD	Review Cell
50	V V Pai	Revenue Recovery	Review Cell
51	T K Sreesh	On Joining	SIIB
52	P S Ramaswamy	R&I	SIIB
53	Arun Kumar Chhari	AEO Cell	Technical/Stats/RTI
54	P Gopinathan	R&I	UB(Sea)
55	K Sunil Kumar	Airport(Admin)	DRI
56	Anuji Christopher	On Joining	DRI
57	N Anil Kumar	IAD	CSD

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note as per CBIC Instructions No.954/15/2011 dated 15.09.2011and same is to be completed on or before 21.10.2022.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Rajeswari R Nair ) Addl. Commissioner

F.No. S31.88.2929 Pr.cus.

Dated:17.10.2022

To

The Officers concerned

Copy to:

Commissioner's file, ADC, JC, DC (EDI) (for uploading in website)