

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालयMINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभागDEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर एवं सीमाशुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्क आयुक्तकाकार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्कगृह, विलिंग्डन आईलेंड, कोचीन



CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009

Website: <u>www.cochincustoms.gov.in</u> E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in Control Room: 0484-2666422 Fax: 0484-2668468

## कार्यालय आदेश संख्या 73/2022 Office Order No. 73/2022

The following nomination of Link Officers in the grade of Additional / Joint Commissioner is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name Shri/Smt.	Link Officer 1	Link Officer 2
1.	M. Tamizh Vendan	P. Senthil Kumar	Rajeswari R. Nair
2.	Rajeswari R. Nair	P. Senthil Kumar	M. Tamizh Vendan
3.	P. Senthil Kumar	Rajeswari R. Nair	M. Tamizh Vendan

7.10.22

(जयदीप पी JAIDEEP P) आयुक्त COMMISSIONER

मि.सं.F.No. S45/43/2010 Estt.Cus.

दिनांक Dated: 27.10.2022

प्रेषित To: Officers concerned.

## प्रतिलिपि प्रेषित Copy submitted to:

The Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, C R Building, I S Press Road, Cochin – 682 018.

प्रतिलिपि Copy to: Commissioner's file,ADCs,JC,All sections,ACC,Airport,PAD, All CFSs, EDI (for uploading in website).