





भारतसरकारGOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्तमंत्रालयMINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्वविभागDEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीयअप्रत्यक्षकरएवंसीमाशुल्कबोर्ड

CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्क आयुक्तका कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्कगृह,विल्लिंग्डनआईलैंड,कोचिन

CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009

Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.in

E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in

Control Room: 0484-2666422

Fax: 0484-2668468

Date: 26.05.2023

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO.11/2023

The following transfer postings in the cadre of Inspectors (Preventive Officers) are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl. No	Name (S/Shri.)	From	Posted to
1	Virendra Kumar Meena	GP	ACC (Bonds & UB)
2		GP	ACC (Bonds & UB)
3		GP	Airport
4	Rampal Kumar	GP	Airport
5		Airport	Appraising Bonds
6	DVP Suneel	CFS MIV	CCO
7	Aditya Aryan	Warehouse & Disposal	CFS CONCOR
8	Shailendra Kumar	ACC (Bonds & UB)	CFS MIV
9	Harsh Vardhan Singh Bhatti	GP	CFS Pettah
10	Deepesh	Airport	Drawback
11	Navneet Kumar	CFS CONCOR	EDI
12	Sumit	EDI	GP
13	P K Subash Kumar	Unaccompanied Baggage	GP
14	Shashang	Appraising Bonds	GP
15	Sunil Jatla	CFS Pettah	GP
16	Maroju Srihas	Drawback	Import & Bonds
17	Kiran V Puthethu	PRD	Import & Bonds
18	Lovekesh Agarwal	ACC (Bonds & UB)	Warehouse & Disposal
19	Kumari Prerna	Import & Bonds	Vigilance
20	Sahil Garg	Import & Bonds	PRD
21	G Shankar	CCO	Unaccompanied Baggage

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note as per CBIC Instructions No.954/15/2011 dated 15.09.2011 and same is to be completed on or before 05.06.2023. This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Rajeswari R Nair) Addl. Commissioner

F.No.S31/87/2020 PR CUS Dated:26.05.2023

To:

Officers Concerned.

Copy to:

Commissioner File, ADC, JC, DC (EDI), EDI (for uploading in website).

Copy Submitted to:

Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.