भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर एवं सीमाशुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्क आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमाशुल्क गृह, विलिंग्डन आईलेंड, कोचीन



Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.in Control Room: 0484-

2666422 E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in

Fax: 0484-2668468

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 06/2022

The following transfer and postings in the grade of Inspector (Preventive Officer) is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.No.	Name (S/Shri)	From	То
1.	Lovekesh Aggarwal	Review Cell	ACC (Bonds & UB)
2.	Shailendra Kumar	GP	ACC (Bonds & UB)
3.	Ajay Kumar	GP	Airport
4	Ch. Ashok Viswanathan	GP	Airport
5	Deepesh	GP	Airport
6	Dheeraj Kumar	Revenue Recovery	Airport
7	Mallangi Yeswanth Reddy	SIIB	Airport
8	Vineet Singh Mahla	Appraising (Bonds)	Airport
9	V.V. Sai Arun	I&B	Airport
10	Rishi Kumar Singh	Drawback & Refund	Airport
11	Pravesh Kumar	CCU(Tech)	Airport
12	Govind Kumar Ahirwar	Legal	Airport
13	Arun Kumar	ACC	Courier
14	Mohit Sharma	UB (Sea)	CCU (Technical)
15	D V P Suneel	Airport	CFS (MIV)
16	Navneet Kumar	GP	CFS (CONCOR)
17	Ananth Vemuri	PRD	CFS (GDKL)
18	Rakhee Krishnakumar	I&B	UB
19	Akshaya Kumar Shekhawat	GP	Disposal
20	Maroju Srihas	Airport	Drawback & Refund
21	Sumit	Airport	EDI
22	Akshit Gupta	On joining	GP
23	Harsh Vardan Singh Bhati	Airport	GP
24	Manoj Kumar	Airport	GP
25	Virender Kumar Meena	Airport	GP
26	Rampal Kumar	On joining	GP
27	Nitin Kumar Sagar	On joining	GP
28	Sahil Singh	On joining	GP
29	Kumari Prerna	Appraising (Import)	I&B

30	Sahil Garg	GP	I&B
31	Gora Dinesh Jagdish	GP	Review Cell
32	Nikhil Verma	CFS (MIV)	SIIB
33	Paramjeet Singh Dangi	GP	SIIB
34	Kusum	CFS (GDKL)	CCU (Technical)
35	Ananthu Gopinath	SIIB	Warehouse& Disposal
36	Vinod Kumar	Airport	R & I (CCP)
37	Vimal Kumar M.V	CFS (KSIE)	R & I (CCP)
38	Aditya Kumar Singh	Airport	GP
39	Sunil Jatla	EDI	CFS (Pettah)

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note and same is to be completed on or before 08.04.2022

This is issued with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise and Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

(Rajeswari R Nair) Addl. Commissioner

F.No. S31.88.2929 Pr.cus. Dated: 01.04.2022

To

The Officers concerned

Copy to:

Commissioner's file, ADC, JC, DC (EDI) (for uploading in website)