

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 04/2022

The following transfer and postings in the grade of Inspectors (Preventive Officer) of Customs are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.No	Name (S/Shri)	From	То
1	Pankaj Kumar Verma	ACC (Bonds & UB)	GP
2	Arun Kumar	ACC (Courier Cell)	GP
3	M Yeswanth Reddy	Airport	ACC (Courier Cell)
4	Pravesh Kumar	Airport	Warehouse & Disposal
5	P K Subash Kumar	Airport	UB Sea
6	P P Sunil Kumar	Appraising (Bonds)	Revenue Recovery Cell
7	Ananth Vemuri	CFS GDKL	PRD
8	P A Vasanth	PRD	CFS Q10
9	Aditya Kumar Singh	GP	CFS GDKL
10	Juffin Joseph	EOU	Airport
11	Keshav Singh	GP	ACC (Bonds & UB)
12	Vishnu Rengaman	GP	Refund
13	Guna Sekhar	GP	EOU
14	A K Jijikumar	PRD	Airport
15	Ajith A	Refund	SIIB

16	Gora Dinesh	Review Cell	Licence
17	Rakhee Krishnakumar	UB Sea	Legal
18	Ananthu Gopinath	Warehouse & Disposal	Airport (Admn. & WH)
19	Mayank Babu Upadhyay	Vigilance	PRD
20	K J Jayalal	Licence	EDI
21	Rashi Pal	Legal	Airport

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note as per CBIC Instructions No.954/15/2011 dated 15.09.2011 and same is to be completed on or before 01.03.2023.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Kajeswan

(Rajeswari R Nair) Addl. Commissioner

F.No. S31.87.2020 Pr.cus Part Dated : 14.02.2023

То

The Officers concerned

Copy to:

Commissioner's file, ADC, JC, DC (EDI) (for uploading in website)

Copy Submitted to: Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.