

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE

राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड

CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क आयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क गृह, विल्लिंग्टन आईलेंड, कोच्चिन-682009 CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009



Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.in E-mail: commr@cochincustoms.gov.in Control Room: 0484-2666422

Fax: 0484-2668468

DID No. 2835245

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 10/2021

In partial modification to the Office order No. 07/2021 dated 09.02.2021, the following changes are made in the posting of Superintendents of Customs (Preventive) with immediate effect and until further orders.

SI. No	Name & Designation (S/Shri.)	From	То
	Supdts		
1.	V.M Ajithkumar	Adjudication	Drawback & Refund
2.	S. Anil Babu	IAD	Appeal Unit
3.	Avisha Ovuleshu	IAD	Adjudication
4.	Sunil Kumar (663)	GP	Drawback & Refund
5.	Ajaykumar	Drawback & Refund	Warehouse & Disposal
6.	O M Suhara Begum	IAD	BRC
7.	Anoop Aravindan	Airport	IAD
8.	V R Sunil Kumar	IAD	License Section

This order is issued with the approval of the Commissioner.

(Rajeswari R Nair) Addl. Commissioner (Prev.)

F.No. S31/88/2020 Pr.Cus.

Dated: 23.02.2021

Copy to:

- 1. Individuals Concerned
- 2. Vigilance section
- 3. Commissioner's File
- 4. EDI