





-आर्ट्स 2023 INDIA

٦

THE REPORT OF INDIA	
भारतसरकारGOVERNMENT OF INDIA	
THE TRAINISTRY OF FILLE	
OF THE PARTMENT OF REVEN	
राजस्वावभागामा संसम्भकरएवंसीमाशुल्कबोर्ड केन्द्रीयअप्रत्यक्षकरएवंसीमाशुल्कबोर्ड	
DE INDIREUT TATE	
CENTRAL BOARD OF HUDHAL सीमाशुल्कआयुक्तकाकार्यालय सीमाशुल्कआयुक्तकाकार्यालय	
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSION	
CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISSUE Control Room: 0484 2000	
Website: www.cochineustoms.gov.in Pax. 010 Date: 26.05.20	123
E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in	

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 10/2023

The following transfer postings in the cadre of Superintendent of Customs Preventive) are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

(Preventive) are ordered with himse		From	Posted to	
51. No	Name (S/Shri.)		ACC	
1	Vikesh Kumar	Licence		
		Appraising Bonds	ACC	
2	Prashanth Ranjan		100	
	M In Dee	EOU & AEO Cell	ACC	
3	Moloy Das		ACC	
4	R Jayakumar	CSD		
		Airport	ACC Courier Cell	
5 P D Pramod			ACC Courier Cell	
6	Samarjeet Jha	Airport	Acc counter etc.	
0		CFS CONCOR	Airport	
7	Midhun Kumar Yadav	CF5 CONCER		
0	Manoj Kumar	CFS CPT	Airport	
8	Manoj Kuma	and ODVI	Airport	
9	Amaldas D A	CFS GDKL		
	Di la Vumor Verma	CFS MIV	Airport	
10	Dinesh Kumar Verma		Aimont	
11	Dev Asheesh	CFS Pettah	Airport	
		GP	Airport	
12	M Manoj		-	
13	Lavkush Meena	ACC	Airport	
15		000	Airport	
13	Shijo Thomas	CSD	mpore	
	Maria Trans P I	ACC Courier Cell	Airport	
14	Maria Tresa P J			

15	Neil Antony D Cruz	ACC Courier Cell	Airport
16	Rahul Kumar Meena	OSD to CSD	Airport
17	Gaurav Kumar Pandey	Technical	Appraising Bonds
18	Manulal Kusan	SEZ	ссо
19	K Rajakumar	ССО	CFS CONCOR
20	P Jithesh Kumar	DBK & BRC	CFS CPT
21	Arun Kumar Chari	Technical	CFS GDKL
22	Ajay Kumar	ACC	CFS MIV
23	Gibi John	Airport	CFS Pettah
24	Ram Singh Meena	Warehouse & Disposal	Airport
25	Avinash V	GP	CSD
26	Niranjan Kumar Nirala	ACC	CSD
27	M Majeed	GP	CSD
28	Vikas Chahal	CSD	DBK & BRC
29	K Shanoj Kumar	CCP (R & I)	Disposal
30	S Subramaniam	Airport	EDI
31	R Ratheesh	EDI	GP
32	N Anil Kumar	Unaccompanied Baggage	GP
33	Satpal Meena	Airport	GP
34	Rajmohan	SCG	Import & Bonds
35	Bijendra Singh	Warehouse &	
36	Yogesh Bekadia	Disposal ACC	Import & Bonds
37	Anoop Aravindan		Licence
07		Disposal	CCP (R & I) Docks (Admin), OSD to
38	Jimmy Mathew	Airport	CSD & Container Cell
39	J Rajesh Kumar	Review	Technical
40	T U Jalesh	CSD	Warehouse & Disposal
41	S Roshni	GP	Review
42	N G Jaison	Airp ort	Unaccompanied Baggage
43	P B Ambily Babu	Airport	Technical
44	Anjunath	Import & Bonds	SIIB
45	Deepak Kumar	Airport	CSD
46	Govind Kumar Ahirwar	Airport	IAD
47	Kumar Vaibhav Varun	Airport	Licence
48	L Ramesh	SIIB	AEO & EOU Cell
49	A N Jojo	Airport	SCG & AEO Cell
50	P P James	Import & Bonds	Warehouse & Disposal
51	Mohit Sharma	Airport	Drawback
			DIAWDACK

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that the officer is relieved and joined with proper handing over and taking over note as per CBIC Instructions No.954/15/2011 dated 15.09.2011 and same is to be completed on or before 05.06.2023.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

ales 26.5.23 Rajeswari R Nair) Addl. Commissioner

F.No.S31/88/2020 PR CUS Dated: 26.05.2023

To:

Officers Concerned. **Copy to:**

FJ COV

Commissioner File, ADC, JC, DC (EDI), EDI (for uploading in website).

Copy Submitted to:

Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.

 \leftarrow ,