

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर और सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क गृह, विल्लिंग्टन आईलेंड, कोच्चिन-682009 CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009



Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.in

E == ii

E-mail: commr@cochincustoms.gov.in

Control Room: 0484-2666422

Fax: 0484-2668468

DID No. 2835245

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 20/2021

The following transfer postings in the cadre of Inspectors (Preventive Officers) are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

S1. No	Name (S/Shri.)	From	Posted to
1	K Jayalal	ACC	License
2	P.K Subhash Kumar	CFS Q10	Airport
3	M.V Vimal Kumar	CCU	CFS KSIE
4	P.A Vasanth	GP	PRD
5	Sandeep Kumar Verma	GP	CFS Q10
6	Pankaj Kumar Verma	Refunds	ACC
7	Deepak Kumar	Airport	ACC
8	Gunashekar G D	CCO	GP
9	M Suresh	Legal	CCO

2. Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note and same is to be completed on or before 16.08.2021.

(मोहम्मद यूसफ़ MOHD. YOUSAF)

आयुक्त Commissioner

F.No.S31/87/2020 PR CUS

Dated: 10.08.2021.

To: Officers Concerned.

Copy to: Commissioner File, ADC, JC, DC (EDI), EDI (for uploading in website).